Skip to content

Are Benecol foods gluten free?

Except for the Benecol fruit and nut, fruit and oat and berry and oat bars, all of Benecol foods are wheat free and gluten free. Always check the ingredients list and nutrition label on the back of the packaging or check on the Benecol products pages for the most up-to-date and detailed nutrition facts and ingredient information. Benecol highlights all possible allergens on its packs.

If you think you might have gluten intolerance or want more detailed information about following a gluten free diet, please consult your doctor, a registered dietitian or nutritionist.

Search