Skip to content

Are Benecol foods suitable for vegans?

  • BENECOL INGREDIENTS

Our ‘one bottle a day’ Benecol BerriesTropical fruits soya drinks and our newly launched Benecol OAT  range are ideal for people who follow a vegan diet and want to get their daily cholesterol lowering effect from plant stanols.

Always check the ingredients list and nutrition label on the back of the packaging or see our product web pages for the most up-to-date product information, detailed nutrition facts and ingredients.

Search